Our Latest
Events

What's On
at Suncoast

All the latest information about Casino Gaming Promotions, Theatre shows and Events at Suncoast

Tue, 6 Apr 2021

 to 

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Play Slots or Tables to stand a chance to win a share of R30,000 in CASH!

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

 to 

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

80s Rewind – The Total 80’s Party

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

 to 

Sat, 29 May 2021

Tue, 6 Apr 2021

 to 

Sun, 30 May 2021

Super 9 gaming promotion square banner

Mon, 6 Jul 2020

 to 

Mon, 31 May 2021

Top Up Tuesdays square banner with a smiling lady

Mon, 7 Dec 2020

 to 

Mon, 31 May 2021

ECR Sponsorship

Mon, 5 Apr 2021

 to 

Mon, 31 May 2021

All new Suncoast casino Rewards cards

Our Suncoast Rewards Programme aims to reward our members each chance we get. No frills, no fuss – just relevant benefits that you can actually use!

WINNERS KNOW WHEN TO STOP

Tsogo Sun Gaming proudly supports the National Responsible Gambling Programme. Winners know when to stop. Only persons 18 years and older are permitted to gamble. National problem gambling counselling toll-free helpline 0800 006 008. Tsogo Sun Gaming casinos are licensed casinos.

Copyright © 2021 Tsogo Sun Gaming. All rights reserved

Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site.

This Website uses cookies placed by us and our partners in order to provide its services, to personalize content and to analyze usage. Data regarding your use of this website will be shared with our partners for social media, marketing and analysis. Our partners may combine this data with other data you have separately provided or which have been separately collected by them. You can find more detailed information in our privacy policy.

Gauteng
Kwazulu-Natal
Western Cape
Mpumalanga
Eastern Cape
Freestate